Learn More
About the WTA
WTA Board
Past Presidents
Constitution & ByLaws

Member Resources Member Login
Membership Renewal
Industry Links

Not a Member?
Join our Mailing List
Update Your Profile
Learn More About Membership Sponsorship Opportunities
 Find us on Facebook
 Connect with us on LinkedIn
WTA Past Presidents

2016 Eric Printz Foot Locker
2015 Scott Johanning We-Energies
2014 Scott Johanning We-Energies
2013 Scott Johanning    We-Energies
2012 Matthew Kelly Fiserv
2011 Mike Harpster Capital-Electric
2010 Mike Harpster Capital-Electric
2009 Mike Harpster Capital-Electric
2008 Scott D. Wozniak W2 Group, LLC
2007 Kevin Scopoline WI Dept of Transportation
2006 Mike Harpster Capital-Electric
2005 Donna Benedetto P&H Mining
2004 Mike Panlener City of Milwaukee
2003 Mike Panlener City of Milwaukee
2002 Robin Pisarek P&H Mining
2001 Scott D. Wozniak E-Funds Corp
2000 Scott D. Wozniak E-Funds Corp
1999 Brian Borucki G.E. Medical Systems
1998 Cindy Weigel M & I Data
1997 Scott D. Wozniak Teleport Communication Group
1996 Thomas A. Weinzierl Deluxe Data Systems
1995 B. Michael Apel First Bank
1994 Donna Bobber Milwaukee Insurance
1993 Brian Borucki GE Medical Systems
1992 Pam Schaar Firstar Informational Services Corp
1991 Mike Calemine Briggs & Stratton Corporation
1990 Gary Winters JC Penney Co
1989 Shelley Buckholdt Johnson Controls
1988 John Holman University of WI - Whitewater
1987 Scott Wallace Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance
1986 Sally Lyle, Tony Hauser Inryco, Marine Bank
1985 Linda Levenhagen University of WI - Milwaukee
1984 Chris Davis Rexnord
1983 Dan Reising Blue Cross
1982 Shirley Bascon AMF Harley
1981 John Green Aid Association for Lutherans
1980 Dick Gray First Bank Midland
1979 Gene Dresdow Allis Chalmers
1978 Bill Hegge Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance
1977 Jerry Sutton Johnson Controls
1976 Dave Judd, Bob Devenish JI Case, University of Wisconsin
1975 John Watta AO Smith
1974 John Watta AO Smith

Last Updated 1-25-15

©2019 WTA
All rights reserved.